Office of the Dean


Directory Listing
Edith A. Parker Dean
Professor, Community and Behavioral Health
Professor, Public Policy Center, Office of the Vice President for Research

Associate Deans

Directory Listing
Margaret Chorazy Associate Dean for Academic Affairs
Clinical Associate Professor
S147 CPHB (319) 384-1559
Lori Cranston Associate Dean for Administration S151 CPHB (319) 384-1515
Jeffrey Dawson Professor
Associate Dean for Faculty Affairs
S145 CPHB (319) 384-1510
Corinne Peek-Asa Professor
Associate Dean for Research
S143 CPHB (319) 335-4895


Directory Listing
Ryan Bell Assistant to the Dean S153 CPHB (319) 384-4111
Justin Goodchild Administrative Services Coordinator
Dean's Office Requests
S161 CPHB (319) 384-1501
Madelynn Krall Director of Development S146 CPHB 319-467-3645
Becky Toner Assistant to the Associate Dean for Academic Affairs
Assistant to the Associate Dean for Faculty Affairs
S148 CPHB (319) 384-1507
Jill Wiley Research Development Coordinator, Office of Associate Dean for Research S142 CPHB (319) 384-1505

Questions or comments? Contact CPH Webmaster. This page was last reviewed on November 3, 2020.