New members inducted into public health honor society

Published on May 5, 2015

The UI College of Public Health inducted 25 new members into the Delta Omega Honorary Society in Public Health on May 4, 2015. Membership in Delta Omega reflects the dedication of an individual to increasing the quality of the field of public health, as well as to the protection and advancement of the health of all people. Membership consists of current students, faculty, alumni, as well as honorary members and friends of the college. Delta Omega was founded in 1925 at Johns Hopkins University and currently has 84 chapters with more than 15,000 members around the world.

group photo of students
New student members of Delta Omega











Michael Baca
Edward Cho
Ethan Craig
Michelle Curry
Brittney Donovan
Kelsey Feller
Geffrey Granseth
Spencer Klein
Jared Lesher
Levi Mines
Andrea Mulhausen-Johnson
Helen Myers
Scott Oltman
Michael Seedorff


Jacob Oleson
Fredric Wolinsky


Veerasathpurush Allareddy
Lorenzo Cena
Ann Crowley
Desiree Einsweiler
Chris Klitgaard
Elizabeth Momany
Darren Rausch
Rosebud Roberts


David Wilder