Contact Us

Laurie Walkner
Director of Education and Training
5197 Westlawn
Phone: 319-335-6836
e-mail: laurie-walkner@uiowa.edu

Tim Beachy
Learning Management System Coordinator
5203 Westlawn
Phone: 319-353-5955
e-mail: tim-beachy@uiowa.edu

Paul Edoho-Eket
Application Developer
email: paul-edoho-eket@uiowa.edu

Dena Fife
Instructional Designer
Phone: 515-710-2255
e-mail: dena-fife@uiowa.edu

Kaci Ginn
Project Coordinator
Phone: 319-480-6769
email: kaci-ginn@uiowa.edu

Roger Hileman
Lead Evaluator
5184 Westlawn
e-mail: roger-hileman@uiowa.edu

Mary Kosobucki
Outreach and Communications Coordinator
5182 Westlawn
Phone: 319-467-0426
email: mary-kosobucki@uiowa.edu

Kathleen May
Health Equity & Mental Health Program Coordinator
email: kathleen-may@uiowa.edu

Melissa Richlen
Creative Media Specialist
5185 Westlawn
Phone: 319-335-9880
e-mail:melissa-richlen@uiowa.edu