OEH Staff Contacts

Directory Listing
Christy Bardell Administrative Services Coordinator, Administrative Assistant to the Department Head S341 CPHB (319) 335-4414
Marsha Cheyney Great Plains Center for Agricultural Health Outreach Specialist S318 CPHB (319) 335-6871
Jackie Curnick Environmental Health Sciences Research Center Community Education Coordinator S369 CPHB (319) 335-4425
Tammi Goerdt Heartland Center Director of Continuing Education and Outreach S310 CPHB 319-335-4423
Kay Mohling Great Plains Center Outreach Core Coordinator and ICASH Program Coordinator 202 IREH (319) 335-4219
Breanna Reed Heartland Center CE & Outreach Coordinator S308 CPHB 319-467-0283
Brianne Schwarz Graduate Program Coordinator S365 CPHB (319) 384-4119
Mindy Sickels Department Research Administrator S375 CPHB (319) 335-4411
Janie Simmons Department Secretary & Heartland Center Administrative Assistant S344 CPHB (319) 335-4418
Wendy Walker Department Administrator S345 CPHB (319) 335-4412