Occupational and Environmental Health Faculty List

Directory Listing
T. Renée Anthony Professor S333 CPHB (319) 335-4429
Kelly Baker Associate Professor S316 CPHB (319) 384-4008
Carri Casteel Professor
Director, Injury Prevention Research Center
S314 CPHB (319) 384-4388
Jonathan A. Davis Assistant Professor S337 CPHB (319) 384-4226
Nathan Fethke Professor and Department Head S347 CPHB (319) 467-4563
Brandi Janssen Clinical Associate Professor
Director of Undergraduate Programs
S141 CPHB (319) 335-4190
Jong Sung Kim Associate Professor S357 CPHB (319) 467-0222
Hans-Joachim Lehmler Professor S353 CPHB (319) 335-4211
Patrick O’Shaughnessy Professor
Director of Graduate Studies
S320 CPHB (319) 335-4202
Thomas Peters Professor S325 CPHB (319) 335-4436
Diane Rohlman Associate Dean for Research
Professor and Endowed Chair in Rural Safety and Health
S143 CPHB (319) 384-4007
Peter S. Thorne University of Iowa Distinguished Chair and Professor S322 CPHB (319) 335-4216

Adjunct/Secondary/Visiting Faculty

Emeritus Faculty

Research Scientists

  • Adamcakova-Dodd, Andrea
  • Li, Xueshu
  • Mikulski, Marek