Executive Committee



  • Grant Brown, Associate Professor, Faculty Council Chair
  • Joseph Cavanaugh, Professor and Head, Department of Biostatistics
  • Margaret Chorazy, Associate Dean for Academic Affairs, Clinical Associate Professor
  • Elizabeth Chrischilles, Professor and Head Department of Epidemiology, Pomerantz Chair in Public Health, Director, Health Effectiveness Research Center
  • Jeffrey Dawson, Associate Dean for Faculty Affairs, Professor
  • Nathan Fethke, Professor and Department Head
  • Brandi Janssen, Clinical Associate Professor, Director of Undergraduate Programs
  • Edith A. Parker, Dean, Professor, Community and Behavioral Health, Professor, Public Policy Center, Office of the Vice President for Research
  • Diane Rohlman, Associate Dean for Research, Professor and Endowed Chair in Rural Safety and Health
  • Mark Vander Weg, Professor and Head
  • George Wehby, Professor, John W. Colloton Chair, and Head