Faculty A-to-Z List

Directory Listing
Rema Afifi Professor
Director of Graduate Studies
N422 CPHB (319) 384-1476
T. Renée Anthony Associate Professor S333 CPHB (319) 335-4429
Kanika Arora Assistant Professor N220 CPHB (319) 384-3817
Sato Ashida Assistant Professor N411 CPHB (319) 384-1477
Natoshia Askelson Assistant Professor N412 CPHB (319) 335-6867
Kelly Baker Assistant Professor S316 CPHB (319) 384-4008
Wei Bao Assistant Professor S431 CPHB (319) 384-1546
Barbara Baquero Assistant Professor N418 CPHB (319) 384-1480
Patrick Breheny Associate Professor N336 CPHB (319) 384-1584
Grant Brown Assistant Professor N314 CPHB (319) 384-1599
Brenda S. Buikema Assistant Professor, Clinical S331 CPHB (319) 384-4003
Trudy Burns Professor S418 CPHB and 2199 WL (319) 384-1550
Shelly Campo Associate Professor N416 CPHB (319) 335-9097
Ryan Carnahan Associate Professor
Director of Graduate Studies
S437 CPHB (319) 384-1556
Knute Carter Clinical Assistant Professor N342 CPHB (319) 384-1611
Carri Casteel Associate Professor S314 CPHB (319) 384-4388
Joseph Cavanaugh Professor
Head, Department of Biostatistics
N332A CPHB (319) 384-1602
Mary Charlton Assistant Professor S453 CPHB (319) 384-1564
Hyunkeun (Ryan) Cho Assistant Professor N312 CPHB (319) 384-1581
Margaret Chorazy Director of Undergraduate Programs
Clinical Assistant Professor
S147 CPHB (319) 384-1559
Elizabeth Chrischilles Professor and Head Department of Epidemiology
Pomerantz Chair in Public Health
Director, Health Effectiveness Research Center
S441A CPHB (319) 384-1575
Christopher Coffey Professor
Director of the Clinical Trials Statistical Data Management Center
N346 CPHB (319) 384-4197
Sue Curry Interim Provost
Distinguished Professor
S153A CPHB (319) 384-1503
Jason Daniel-Ulloa Clinical Assistant Professor N436 CPHB (319) 384-4381
Jeffrey Dawson Professor
Associate Dean for Faculty Affairs
S145 CPHB (319) 384-1510
Anjali Deshpande Director of Master of Public Health Program
Clinical Associate Professor
S141 CPHB (319) 384-1506
Nathan Fethke Associate Professor S347 CPHB (319) 467-4563
R. William Field Professor S327 CPHB (319) 335-4413
Charles Fluharty Clinical Professor N273 CPHB (319) 384-3816
Eric Foster Clinical Assistant Professor 2411 UCC (319) 384-4188
Dan Gentry Clinical Professor
MHA Program Director
N216 CPHB (319) 384-3835
Fredric Gerr Professor S322 CPHB (319) 335-4212
Paul Gilbert Assistant Professor N414 CPHB (319) 384-1478
Cara Hamann Associate S449 CPHB (319) 384-1513
Yuan Huang Assistant Professor N318 CPHB (319) 384-1589
Brandi Janssen Clinical Assistant Professor S329 CPHB (319) 335-4190
Michael Jones Professor N324 CPHB (319) 384-1593
Brian Kaskie Associate Professor
MPH in Policy Program Director
N214 CPHB (319) 384-3820
Hans-Joachim Lehmler Professor S353 CPHB (319) 335-4211
Gabriele Ludewig Professor S355 CPHB and 214 IREH (319) 335-4650 (CPHB) and (319) 335-4353 (IREH)
Charles Lynch Professor
Medical Director & Principal Investigator of the State Health Registry of Iowa/Iowa Cancer Registry
S447 CPHB (319) 384-1558
A. Clinton MacKinney Clinical Associate Professor N248 CPHB (319) 384-3831
Ian Montgomery Clinical Associate Professor
Center for Healthcare Executive Studies and Services (CHESS)
N212 CPHB (319) 384-3862
Keith J. Mueller Interim Dean
Gerhard Hartman Professor
N232A CPHB (319) 384-3832
Matthew Nonnenmann Assistant Professor S349 CPHB (319) 335-4207
Faryle Nothwehr Associate Professor N424 CPHB (319) 384-1482
Jacob Oleson Associate Professor
Director of Graduate Studies
Director of the Center for Public Health Statistics
N318 CPHB (319) 384-1595
Patrick O’Shaughnessy Professor S320 CPHB (319) 335-4202
Edith A. Parker Professor and Head, Community and Behavioral Health
Director, Prevention Research Center for Rural Health
Professor, Public Policy Center, Office of the Vice President for Research
N432A CPHB (319) 384-1472
Corinne Peek-Asa Professor
Associate Dean for Research
S160 CPHB (319) 335-4895
Michael Pentella Clinical Professor S433 CPHB (319) 384-1573
Thomas Peters Professor S325 CPHB (319) 335-4436
Christine Petersen Director of the Center for Emerging Infectious Diseases
Associate Professor
S429 CPHB (319) 384-1579
Larry Robertson Professor S357 CPHB (319) 335-4346 (IREH) (319) 335-4554 (CPHB)
Jennifer Robinson Professor
Director, Preventive Intervention Center
S455 CPHB (319) 384-1563
Diane Rohlman Associate Professor S324 CPHB (319) 384-4007
Paul Romitti Professor S416 CPHB (319) 384-1549
Kelli Ryckman Associate Professor S435 CPHB (319) 384-1562
Daniel Sewell Assistant Professor N338 CPHB (319) 384-1585
Dan Shane Assistant Professor N244 CPHB (319) 384-3480
Anne Helene Skinstad Clinical Professor
Program Director, National American Indian and Alaska Native Addiction Technology Transfer Center
Co-Director, YMSM + LGBT ATTC Center of Excellence
N420 CPHB (319) 384-1481
Brian J. Smith Professor
Biostatistics Core Director, Holden Comprehensive Cancer Center
N344 CPHB (319) 384-1587
Linda Snetselaar Professor and Chair, Preventive Nutrition Education
Director, Nutrition Center
Co- Director, Preventive Intervention Center
Associate Provost, Outreach and Engagement
S425 CPHB and SE226 (319) 384-1553
William T. Story Assistant Professor N426 CPHB (319) 384-1514
Peter S. Thorne Professor and Head S341A CPHB (319) 335-4216
James Torner Professor S424 CPHB (319) 384-1542
Tanya Uden-Holman Clinical Professor
Associate Dean for Academic Affairs
S149 CPHB (319) 384-4070
Thomas Vaughn Associate Professor N224 CPHB (319) 384-3819
Robert Wallace Professor and Irene Ensminger Stecher Professorship in Cancer Research S422 CPHB (319) 384-1551
Kai Wang Professor N322 CPHB (319) 384-1594
Marcia Ward Interim Head
N236 CPHB (319) 384-3815
George Wehby Professor
HMP Doctoral Program Director
N250 CPHB (319) 384-3814
Brad Wright Assistant Professor N240 CPHB (319) 384-4369
Gideon K. D. Zamba Associate Professor
Director of Iowa Summer Institute in Biostatistics
N350 CPHB (319) 384-1586
Xi Zhu Associate Professor N222 CPHB (319) 384-3829
M. Bridget Zimmerman Clinical Professor
Director, Biostatistics Consulting Center
N373 CPHB (319) 384-1590

Questions or comments? Contact CPH Webmaster. This page was last reviewed on October 21, 2013.